Archive for May 9, 2006

Ranting …because I can

Well I have a few minutes before I have to go to work so I decided to type up a quick post. I went back to work yesterday. It wasn’t bad .. i will not go into how inconsiderate management is and how as soon as I came back they pulled me to go somewhere else and then pulled my help. DOES light duty mean anything to these people? I think not. Anyway I didn’t do anything I was not able to and it resulted in my area looking bad when I left .. Hey I guess they will listen to me when I tell them I still have restrictions on file..One manager had the nerve to tell me to put a box on a pallet and then walk things one by one over to them until they were full.. So productive that is .. Sheesshhh.. Anyway I am not bitter. You can’t tell huh?..lol I figure today is a new day and I refuse to let them steal my joy… Guppy is feeling yucky so he is staying home.. That is a pretty good thing because that means I can come home earlier then usual 🙂 Anyway … here I go off to my second day back … I will say I got lots of love from my coworkers .. everyone is amazed at how much weight I lost with the surgery… Have a great Tuesday whoever you are that reads this, if anyone ..lol

May 9, 2006 at 7:24 am 6 comments


Recent Posts

May 2006
S S M T W T F
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031