About

I am a 31 year old female. I married my soulmate 11-11-04. We are a product of online dating. We did not go on a dating site. We met innocently in a Paltalk chat room. We hit it off right off the bat and became great friends. Eight months, and huge phone bills later I was packing up my life in Kentucky and moved to Texas in 2002. We are coparenting to raise his child from his first marriage. We have the custody split right down the middle with both as legal guardian. We have her every other week from Friday to Friday. She is a beautiful 8 year old little princess. She has adjusted so well to the situation through lots of love and communication. She understands things way beyond her years at times. We are a Christian household. We all love Jesus Christ and strive to be more like him daily. We all know it is not by good works but his Grace alone that we have been saved. I am fun-loving and goofy person most of the time..lol but I can be serious on occasion. I love baseball( the Houston Astros), Hockey ( Aeros ) , cooking, music, my family and friends, decorationg ,blogging, scrapbooking, camping, gardening and so much more.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


%d bloggers like this: