Farts, nipples, and Chocolate Oh My!!!

April 24, 2006 at 12:30 pm 5 comments

I LOST 20 lbs with my surgery…YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHH (that makes a total of 38 lbs. so far) I am so excited I could fart … Oh wait that is because of the gas from the surgery..lol Man surgery makes you fart a lot ..lol And has anyone else had the problem of nipples staying hard all the time after surger? I am always having THO now and it was not that big a problem before… Just wondering if anyone else noticed that little surgery side effect?..lol

Anyway, that was not what I wanted your attention for,it was for my renter.. Wannabe TV Chef is my tenant this week and he is having problems with his thumbnail so it doesn’t even look like I am renting to anyone. He posts the most yummy looking recipes… I am such a sucker for good recipes too .. that is why I had to choose him this week. He had me at this one the first time I seen it. MMMMMMMMMM

Chocolate Bread and Butter pudding… My oh my .. I would not be loosing weight around this guy!! So if you would please go over and pay him a little visit for me and don’t forget to tell him Storms sent ya!!! Go one get over there … whatcha waitin’ for?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m out and about,my weekend so far! Today’s Miracle

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Radical One  |  April 24, 2006 at 9:29 pm

    congrats on the 38 lbs! that’s awesome.

    and thanks for all your thoughts and prayers.

    blessings!
    lisa

    Reply
  • 2. Annette Burkett  |  April 24, 2006 at 10:20 pm

    Dang girl…are we feeling better or what??!! Your do a really good job of letting your heart come through in your posts…lol.

    Love ya,
    Annette

    Reply
  • 3. Bar Bar A  |  April 24, 2006 at 10:28 pm

    I am SO GLAD you are up and around and feeling better! What a huge relief for you and Guppy to have this behind you. I’m sure he doesn’t mind the new side affects 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. DayByDay4-2Day  |  April 25, 2006 at 7:29 am

    I hate all that Gassiness!

    Reply
  • 5. TNChick  |  April 25, 2006 at 1:40 pm

    Chocolate bread and butter pudding? Doesn’t sound good to me – b ut I’m the anit chocolate gal. LOL

    Way to go on the weight loss. I never noticed any nibble problems during a surgery tho I’ve never really had one other than for kids (c/s) and dental work.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

April 2006
S S M T W T F
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930